Members

Membership in Peel Referral Association is restricted to one company per industry category.

The PRA requires a one-time application fee of $75, and a monthly breakfast fees of $55 – payable in advance.

Visitors are always welcome to try us out twice before deciding whether or not to apply to join the PRA.

For more information about Membership in the PRA, please contact us today.

Mr. Handyman
Brian Dunn [PRA Chair]
905 843-1975
mrhandymanheadwaters@bellnet.ca
www.mrhandyman.ca
• Home Maintenance and Repair

Rise Above Wellness Studio
Matt Temple [PRA Vice-Chair]
905 951-8880
matt@riseabove1.ca
www.riseabove1.ca
• Fitness & Wellness Studio, Personal Training

Melissa Boufounos, C.H.N.
Melissa Boufounos [PRA Secretary]
melissaboufounos@gmail.com
www.MelissaBoufounos.com
• Online nutrition & lifestyle coaching

We Are Creative Inc.
Steve Conforti [PRA Webmaster / Social Media]
647 557-9372
steve@wearecreative.ca
www.wearecreative.ca
• Graphic Design, Print, and Web Design

Christian & Co.
Jeff W. Christian
905 951-1199
jchristian@christianandco.ca
• Chartered Accountant & Partner

Green Clean
Warren Darnley
416 571-7109
warren@greenclean.ca
www.greenclean.ca
• Office, Carpet and Duct Cleaning

Health First Wellness Centre
Dr George Neale – Chiropractor
905 857-7773
george@healthfirstwellness.com
www.healthfirstwellness.com
• Chiropractor & Registered Massage Therapist

Judy O
Judy Onorato
647.222.2889
clairty@JudyO.ca
www.JudyO.ca
• Profitable ideas, clarity and strategy to move out of frustration and into flow, to create a better life and business

Let’s Create Wealth
Claudio Pogliari
416 779-7661
claudio@letscreatewealth.ca
www.letscreatewealth.ca
• Network Marketer and Connector

MD Pro Bookeepping
Melissa Cochrane
647 929-1487
melissa@mdpro.ca
www.mdpro.ca
• Administrative Services, Business Consulting, Bookkeeping

Modern Imagery Photography Studio
Bret Teskey
905 533-7722
bret@modernimagery.ca
www.modernimagery.ca
• Personal and Business Photography

Reliable Refrigeration
Terence Canestraro
905 880-9997
info@reliablerefrigeration.ca
www.reliablerefrigeration.ca
• Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Service

Rodan + Fields
Roberta Di Petta, Independant Consultant
416 877-6013
rdipetta@rogers.com
rdipetta.myrandf.com
 Skincare products, including acne and anti aging systems

Re/Max Realty Specialists Inc., Brokerage
Susan Huntley
416 357-0034
susan@susanhuntley.ca
www.susanhuntley.ca
• Real Estate Sales Representative

State Farm Insurance
John Glenn
905 951-9510
john.glenn.piei@statefarm.com
www.jglenninsurance.com
• Home and Auto Insurance

Do you see a Membership Opportunity for your Company?

Contact Us Now!